Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Five Alive
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 NEW YEAR'S DAY
Sunday 6th January 2019 09:30United Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Monday 7th January 2019 08:30Start the Week with Prayer at Fladbury Church
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Sunday 13th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Charlton Church
11:00Holy Communion at Lower Moor Church
18:00Plough Sunday Service at Cropthorne Church
Monday 14th January 2019 08:30Start the Week with Prayer at Lower Moor Church
Tuesday 15th January 2019 12:00Copy deadline for Five Alive Magazine
Friday 18th January 2019 14:30Charlton Chattery in Old School Room
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00Charlton Church helpers & Supporter Coffee morning in Old Sc
Sunday 20th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Wyre Piddle Church
11:00Holy Communion at Cropthorne Church
11:00Morning Worship at Lower Moor Church
Monday 21st January 2019 08:30Start the Week with Prayer at Wyre Piddle Church
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 19:30PCC at Fladbury Village Hall
Saturday 26th January 2019 17:30Choral Evensong with Worcester Cathedral Choir at Fladbury C
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion at Cropthorne Church
09:30Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
11:00Morning Worship at Charlton Church
Monday 28th January 2019 08:30Start the Week with Prayer at Charlton Church