Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Five Alive
August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018 15:30Tea & Cakes at The Granary, Cropthorne
Sunday 5th August 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Saturday 11th August 2018 15:00Wedding at Fladbury Church
Sunday 12th August 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Lower Moor Church
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion in Fladbury Church
Saturday 18th August 2018 13:00Wedding at Wyre Piddle Church
Sunday 19th August 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Cropthorne Church
Monday 20th August 2018 08:30Start the week with Prayer in Charlton Church
Saturday 25th August 2018 13:30Wedding at Fladbury Church
Sunday 26th August 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Charlton Church
14:00Baptism at Wyre Piddle Church
Monday 27th August 2018 08:30NO Start the week with Prayer TODAY
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion in Fladbury Church