Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Five Alive
December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 15:30Teas in The Granary, Cropthorne
Sunday 3rd December 2017 ADVENT SUNDAY
10:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
18:00Service of Light at Fladbury Church
Monday 4th December 2017 08:30Start the Week with Prayer at Lower Moor Church
18:00Prayer for our World at Fladbury Church
Wednesday 6th December 2017 09:30Healing Prayer Meeting
Saturday 9th December 2017 18:30Christmas Carols with modern nativity in Charlton Old School
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
10:00Holy Communion at Charlton Church
11:00Holy Communion at Lower Moor Church
Monday 11th December 2017 08:30Start the Week with Prayer at Wyre Piddle Church
18:00Prayer for our World - cancelled due to adverse weather
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Thursday 14th December 2017 09:15Fladbury School Carol Service
Saturday 16th December 2017 18:30The Springs Christmas Celebration
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Wyre Piddle Church
11:00Holy Communion at Cropthorne Church
14:00Christmas Carols with modern nativity in Charlton Old School
Monday 18th December 2017 08:30Start the Week with Prayer at Chartlton Church
18:00Prayer for our World
Tuesday 19th December 2017 11:15Cropthorne School Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017 18:30Carol on the Green outside Anchor Inn, Fladbury
Thursday 21st December 2017 18:30Christingle Party at Lower Moor Village Hall
Friday 22nd December 2017 14:00Charlton Chattery in Old School Room
19:00United Parish Candlelit Christmas Carol Service
19:30Carols at The Gardeners, Charlton with Salvation Army Band
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
16:00Crib Service at Cropthorne Church
16:00Crib Service at Wyre Piddle Church
17:00Crib Service at Fladbury Church
23:30Midnight Mass at Cropthorne Church
Monday 25th December 2017 CHRISTMAS DAY
10:00Christmas Morning Worship at Charlton Church
11:00Christmas Family Holy Communion at Lower Moor Church
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Sunday 31st December 2017 NEW YEAR'S EVE
10:00Holy Communion at Charlton Church (Patronal Service)