Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

We try to include all CHURCH EVENTS within the five villages of the Five Alive Parish.

<< July 2018

August 2018

Saturday 4th August 201815:30Tea & Cakes at The Granary, Cropthorne
Sunday 5th August 201811:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Saturday 11th August 201815:00Wedding at Fladbury Church
Sunday 12th August 201809:30Holy Communion at Lower Moor Church
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00Holy Communion in Fladbury Church
Saturday 18th August 201813:00Wedding at Wyre Piddle Church
Sunday 19th August 201809:30Holy Communion at Cropthorne Church
Monday 20th August 201808:30Start the week with Prayer in Charlton Church
Saturday 25th August 201813:30Wedding at Fladbury Church
Sunday 26th August 201809:30Holy Communion at Charlton Church
14:00Baptism at Wyre Piddle Church
Monday 27th August 201808:30NO Start the week with Prayer TODAY
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00Holy Communion in Fladbury Church
<< July 2018