Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

We try to include all CHURCH EVENTS within the five villages of the Five Alive Parish.

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201809:30United Parish Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Monday 2nd July 201808:30Start the week with Prayer at Lower Moor Church
Saturday 7th July 201811:00Fladbury Walkabout
15:30Tea & Cakes at The Granary, Cropthorne
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion at Cropthorne Church
09:30Holy Communion at Charlton Church
11:00Fladbury Walkabout
11:00Holy Communion at Lower Moor Church
Monday 9th July 201808:30Start the week with Prayer at Charlton Church
Tuesday 10th July 201815:00Thanksgiving for Life Service at Fladbury Service
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Saturday 14th July 201813:30Wedding at Wyre Piddle Church
Sunday 15th July 201809:30Holy Communion at Wyre Piddle Church
11:00Holy Communion at Cropthorne Church
11:00Morning Worship at Lower Moor Church
Monday 16th July 201808:30Start the week with Prayer at Charlton Church
Saturday 21st July 201815:00Wedding at Wyre Piddle Church
Sunday 22nd July 201809:30Family Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
11:00Morning Worship at Charlton Church
Monday 23rd July 201808:30Start the week with Prayer at Charlton Church
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Saturday 28th July 201814:00Wedding at Fladbury Church
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
18:00Song of Praise Wyre Piddle Church
<< June 2018