Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

We try to include all CHURCH EVENTS within the five villages of the Five Alive Parish.

<< January 2018

February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 201815:30Teas in The Granary, Cropthorne
Sunday 4th February 2018 ATLAS SUNDAY
10:00United Parish Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
Monday 5th February 201808:30Start the Week with Prayer at Chalrton Church
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
09:30Holy Communion at Charlton Church
11:00Holy Communion at Lower Moor Church
Monday 12th February 201808:30Start the Week with Prayer at Cropthorne Church
Tuesday 13th February 201819:30Fladbury Walkabout Planning Meeting in The Anchor
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church with Imposition of Ashes
Thursday 15th February 2018 Copy Deadline for March Five Alive
Friday 16th February 201814:30Charlton Chattery in Old School Room
Sunday 18th February 201809:30Holy Communion at Wyre Piddle Church
11:00Holy Communion at Cropthorne Church
11:00Morning Worship at Lower Moor Church
Monday 19th February 201808:30Start the Week with Prayer at Fladbury Church
Thursday 22nd February 201812:30Lent Lunch at Celandine Cottage, Wyre Piddle
Saturday 24th February 201811:00Baptism at Fladbury Church
15:00Teddy Bears' Tea Party at Wyre Piddle Village Hall
Invitation to all. RSVP by 19th Feb to s.dangerfield150@btinternet.com
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Holy Communion at Cropthorne Church
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
11:00Morning Worship at Charlton Church
Monday 26th February 201808:30Start the Week with Prayer at Lower Moor Church
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00Holy Communion at Fladbury Church
<< January 2018